Skip to main content

Support Us

Join  |   Donate  |   Volunteer  |   Subscribe

Contact Us

Phone 830-285-1535
League of Women Voters - Hill Country Texas
PO Box 290303
Kerrville TX 78029-0303 
All contents licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 Int'l License, unless otherwise indicated • Powered by ClubExpress
HomeContact Us

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

League Info

Official Address
P.O. Box 290303
KerrvilleTX  78029-0303
United States of America
Phone Number
(830) 285-1535

League Contacts

Leadership Team Coordinator
Janice R Zitelman
Judith Ferguson
Catherine Learoyd
Voters Service Coordinator
Michael Louise Bond
Youth Voter & Civic Ed Coordinator
Heather Farmer
New Citizen Voter Service
Alicia Boyett
New Membership Coordinator
Janice R Zitelman
Digital Communications
Michael H Rohr
Media Relations
Michael Louise Bond
Programs Development Coordinator
Michael Louise Bond
Leadership Team At Large
Susie McCalla
Bandera County Unit Chair
Nancy Dyer
Blanco County Unit Chair
Barbara A Hudson
Gillespie County Unit Chair
Leslie S Hart
Kendall County Unit Chair
Judy L Dewey
Kerr County Unit Chair
Michael Louise Bond
Llano County Unit Chair
Leslie S Hart
ClubExpress Administrator
Nancy Dyer
Nancy Dyer

Send Us an Email